Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Bharath

Chelsea fan Bharath is a self-professed football addict, and has been writing about sport and other subjects for over ten years.

Articles: 132


Date: 30th November 2023 Kick-Off: 20:00 UK, 21:00 CET Venue: Nya Ullevi Bayer Leverkusen are looking to extend their impressive winning streak in all competitions when they take on Hacken…
Liverpool vs LASK prediction, free betting tips & odds Date: 30th November 2023 Kick-Off: 20:00 UK, 21:00 CET Venue: Anfield Liverpool look to finish top of Group E when they…
Date: 30th November 2023 Kick-Off: 20:00 UK, 21:00 CET Venue: Stade Orange Vélodrome An unbeaten Marseille outfit head into the last two league matches in the group B looking to…
Date: 30th November 2023 Kick-Off: 17:45 UK, 18:45 CET Venue: Merkur Arena A battle at the bottom of the Europa League group D will take place this weekend with Merkur…
Date: 30th November 2023 Kick-Off: 17:45 UK, 18:45 CET Venue: TSC Arena West Ham are searching for a fourth consecutive victory in all competitions and one that will put them…
Date: 29th November 2023 Kick-Off: 20:00 UK, 21:00 CET Venue: Emirates Stadium Arsenal are looking for a fourth consecutive victory and the club are edging closer towards securing qualification to…
Date: 29th November 2023 Kick-Off: 20:00 UK, 21:00 CET Venue: Estádio Municipal de Braga Braga look to make the most of a match against strugglers Union Berlin to pick up…
Date: 29th November 2023 Kick-Off: 20:00 UK, 21:00 CET Venue: Santiago Bernabeu Real Madrid and Napoli meet each other in the Champions League group stages looking to decide on the…
Date: 29th November 2023 Kick-Off: 20:00 UK, 21:00 CET Venue: Reale Arena Real Sociedad look to secure the top spot in group D when they take on Salzburg, who have…
Date: 29th November 2023 Kick-Off: 17:45 UK, 18:45 CET Venue: Rams Global Stadium Manchester United enter into the game against Galatasaray with their Champions League qualification hopes hanging by a…
Date: 28th November 2023 Kick-Off: 20:00 UK, 21:00 CET Venue: Estadi Olímpic Lluis Companys Barcelona and Porto get ready for a battle to win the Champions League group H with…
Date: 28th November 2023 Kick-Off: 20:00 UK, 21:00 CET Venue: Stadion Feijenoord A battle for the top spot in group E is set to unfold in the Champions League when…
Date: 28th November 2023 Kick-Off: 20:00 UK, 21:00 CET Venue: Etihad Stadium Manchester City look for emphatic success against RB Leipzig when the two teams played each other at the…
Date: 28th November 2023 Kick-Off: 19:45 UK, 20:45 CET Venue: The Kassam Stadium Bolton look to extend their lead at the top when they take on third-placed Oxford United in…
Date: 27th November 2023 Kick-Off: 17:30 UK, 18:30 CET Venue: Stadio Marc'Antonio Bentegodi Hellas Verona are hoping that the 10-game winless run is coming to an end when they go…
Date: 26th November 2023 Kick-Off: 17:00 UK, 18:00 CET Venue: Stadio Olimpico Roma look to jump into the top six places of the league table when they go up against…
Date: 26th November 2023 Kick-Off: 14:00 UK, 15:00 CET Venue: Stadio Carlo Castellani – Computer Gross Arena Empoli climbed out of the relegation zone with one of the surprising results…
Date: 26th November 2023 Kick-Off: 14:00 UK, 15:00 CET Venue: Stadio Benito Stirpe A battle between the two then 13th placed teams in the Italian Serie A is set to…
Date: 25th November 2023 Kick-Off: 19:45 UK, 20:45 CET Venue: Stadio Giuseppe Meazza AC Milan look to put behind their patchy form and get a victory in the upcoming match.…
Date: 25th November 2023 Kick-Off: 17:00 UK, 18:00 CET Venue: Gewiss Stadium Napoli face a big fight to extend the brilliant away form when they take on Atalanta away from…
Date: 25th November 2023 Kick-Off: 14:00 UK, 15:00 CET Venue: Stadio Arechi Italian Serie A’s bottom outfit Salernitana take on Lazio in a game that could be of huge importance…
Date: 26th November 2023 Kick-Off: 11:30 UK, 12:30 CET Venue: Unipol Domus Cagliari might be struggling in the league table but they have picked up a strong set of results…
Date: 24th November 2023 Kick-Off: 20:00 UK, 21:00 CET Venue: Estadio El Alcoraz Huesca look to continue the revival in the Segunda Division when they go up against Real Valladolid…
Date: 21st November 2023 Kick-Off: 16:00 UK, 17:00 CET Venue: Stade d'Agadir Sao Tome e Principe face a tricky encounter against the Namibia team at the Stade d'Agadir. This is…
Date: 21st November 2023 Kick-Off: 16:00 UK, 17:00 CET Venue: Stade Me Abdoulaye Wade A potential bottom of the clash in group B is set to unfold on November 21.…
Date: 21st November 2023 Kick-Off: 13:00 UK, 14:00 CET Venue: Stade Huye Stade Huye will be the location for hosting the CAF World Cup qualifier between Rwanda and South Africa.…
Date: 21st November 2023 Kick-Off: 13:00 UK, 14:00 CET Venue: Stade Municipal de Berkane Stade Municipal de Berkane will be hosting the CAF World Cup qualifiers between Somalia and Uganda…
Date: 20th November 2023 Kick-Off: 16:00 UK, 17:00 CET Venue: Benjamin Mkapa National Stadium Gambia look to qualify for the World Cup for the first time in the history when…
Date: 21st November 2023 Kick-Off: 13:00 UK, 14:00 CET Venue: Mbombela Stadium Bubista will be looking to get his Cape Verde team to the World Cup finals for the first…
Date: 19th November 2023 Kick-Off: 16:00 UK, 17:00 CET Venue: Samuel Kanyon Doe Stadium Sierra Leone are in search of the first CAF World Cup qualifier victory when they take…