Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Owais Khan

From a background in public relations to an analytical mindset as a business analyst, Owais discovered his profound passion for football writing. Now, with over a decade of experience, he has captured the essence of the game in the sprawling maidans of Pakistan and now dedicates himself to observing the compelling journey of 1860 Munich in 3. Liga.

Articles: 503


Date: 30th November 2023 Kick-Off: 20:00 UK, 21:00 CET Venue: Ibrox Stadium TV: TNT Sports 3 The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change. Check carefully…
Date: 30th November 2023 Kick-Off: 17:45 UK, 18:45 CET Venue: OPAP Arena  TV: TNT Sports 2 The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change. Check carefully…
Date: 30th November 2023 Kick-Off: 17:45 UK, 18:45 CET Venue: Europa-Park Stadion TV: TNT Sports 6 The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change. Check carefully…
Date: 30th November 2023 Kick-Off: 17:45 UK, 18:45 CET Venue: Puskás Aréna TV: TNT Sports 8 The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change. Check carefully…
Date: 30th November 2023 Kick-Off: 20:00 UK, 21:00 CET Venue: Aker Stadion TV: discovery+ The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change. Check carefully before finalising…
Date: 26th November 2023 Kick-Off: 13:00 UK, 14:00 CET Venue: Loftus Versfeld Stadium The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change. Check carefully before…
Date: 26th November 2023 Kick-Off: 12:30 UK, 13:30 CET Venue: Sportpark Ronhof Thomas Sommer The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change. Check carefully…
Date: 26th November 2023 Kick-Off: 12:30 UK, 13:30 CET Venue: Fritz Walter Stadion The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change. Check carefully before…
Date: 25th November 2023 Kick-Off: 19:30 UK, 20:30 CET Venue: Merkur Spiel-Arena TV: Sky Sports Football YouTube, Sky Sports App The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject…
Date: 25th October 2023 Kick-Off: 12:00 UK, 13:00 CET Venue: Waldstadion Kaiserlinde The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change. Check carefully before finalising…
Date: 25th October 2023 Kick-Off: 12:00 UK, 13:00 CET Venue: Stadion an der Bremer Brück The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change. Check…
Date: 24th November 2023 Kick-Off: 19:00 UK, 20:00 CET Venue: Stade 5 Juillet 1962 The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change. Check carefully before…
Date: 24th November 2023 Kick-Off: 17:30 UK, 18:30 CET Venue: Volksparkstadion TV: Sky Sports Football YouTube, Sky Sports App The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to…
Date: 24th November 2023 Kick-Off: 17:30 UK, 18:30 CET Venue: Heinz-von-Heiden-Arena The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change. Check carefully before finalising your wager…
Date: 24th November 2023 Kick-Off: 16:00 UK, 17:00 CET Venue: 30 June Stadium The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change. Check carefully before finalising…
Date: 21th November 2023 Kick-Off: 19:00 UK, 20:00 CET Venue: Estadio Ruta de la Plata The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change. Check carefully…
Date: 21th November 2023 Kick-Off: 16:00 UK, 17:00 CET Venue: Stade de Moroni TV: FIFA+ The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change. Check carefully before…
Date: 21th November 2023 Kick-Off: 16:00 UK, 17:00 CET Venue: Martyrs of February Stadium TV: FIFA+ The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change. Check carefully…
Date: 20th November 2023 Kick-Off: 20:00 UK, 21:00 CET Venue: Estadi Ciutat de València The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change. Check carefully before…
Date: 19th November 2023 Kick-Off: 17:30 UK, 18:30 CET Venue: Estadio Municipal Cartagonova TV: LALIGA+ The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change. Check carefully before…
Date: 19th November 2023 Kick-Off: 17:30 UK, 18:30 CET Venue: Estadio de la Ceramica TV: LALIGA+ The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change. Check carefully…
Date: 19th November 2023 Kick-Off: 15:15 UK, 16:15 CET Venue: Estadio Nuevo Pepico Amat  TV: LALIGA+ The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change. Check carefully…
Date: 19th November 2023 Kick-Off: 15:15 UK, 16:15 CET Venue: Estadio Nuevo Carlos Tartiere TV: LALIGA+ The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change. Check carefully…
Date: 19th November 2023 Kick-Off: 13:00 UK, 14:00 CET Venue: Estadio Municipal da Malata TV: LALIGA+ The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change. Check carefully…
Date: 18th November 2023 Kick-Off: 20:00 UK, 21:00 CET Venue: Stage Front Stadium TV: LALIGA+ The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change. Check carefully before…
Date: 18th November 2023 Kick-Off: 17:30 UK, 18:30 CET Venue: La Romareda TV: LALIGA+ The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change. Check carefully before finalising…
Date: 18th November 2023 Kick-Off: 17:30 UK, 18:30 CET Venue: Lezama Facilities TV: LALIGA+ The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change. Check carefully before finalising…
Date: 18th November 2023 Kick-Off: 15:15 UK, 16:15 CET Venue: Estadio Municipal de Santo Domingo TV: LALIGA+ The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change. Check…
Date: 17th November 2023 Kick-Off: 20:00 UK, 21:00 CET Venue: Estadio José Zorrilla  TV: LALIGA+ The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change. Check carefully before…
Date: 16th November 2023 Kick-Off: 16:00 UK, 17:00 CET Venue: Cairo International Stadium The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change. Check carefully before finalising…