Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Football Betting Tips & Predictions


Date: 28th January 2023 Kick-Off: 08:45 UK, 09:45 CET Venue: Central Coast Stadium TV: BT Sport 1 The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change.…
Date: 28th January 2023 Kick-Off: 06:00 UK, 07:00 CET Venue: Campbelltown Stadium TV: BT Sport 1 The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change. Check carefully…
Date: 28th January 2023 Kick-Off: 02:00 UK, 03:00 CET Venue: Central Energy Trust Arena TV: BT Sport 2 The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change.…
Date: Friday, 27th January 2023. Kick-Off: 17:00 UK Venue: Osman Ahmed Osman Stadium, Alexandria-Egypt.   Al-Mokwaloon hosts Al-Ittihad Alexandria for a clash in round 16 of the Egypt Premier League.…
Date: Friday, 27th January 2023. Kick-Off: 14:00 UK Venue: Ismailia Stadium, Egypt. While the situation remains rough for Ismaily as they sit bottom of the Egypt Premier League table, El…
Date: Friday, 27th January 2023. Kick-Off: 12:45 UK Venue: Aswan Stadium, Egypt.   The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change.  Aswan SC is…
Date: 27th January 2023 Kick-Off: 19:45 UK, 20:45 CET Venue: Balmoral Stadium TV: BBC Scotland, BBC iPlayer, BBC Sport Website The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject…
Date: 26th January 2023 Kick-Off: 14:00 UK, 15:00 CET Goa will face East Bengal in another match from the Indian Super League. Goa vs East Bengal: Top Free Betting Tips After 14…
Date: Tuesday, 24th January 2023 Kick-off: 17:00 PM UK Venue: Al Ahly Stadium, Cairo-Egypt.   Al Ahly SC is set to lock horns with Premier League opponents, National Bank. It…
Date: Tuesday, 24th January 2023 Kick-off: 17:00 PM UK Venue: Alexandria Stadium, Alexandria-Egypt   Smouha and Pyramids FC will lock horns in round 15 of the Egypt Premier League on…
Date: Tuesday, 24th January 2023 Kick-off: 14:00 PM UK Venue: Ghazl El-Mahalla Stadium   Ghazl El-Mahalla is set to lock horns with Egypt Premier League rivals, El Zamalek. We preview…
Date: Tuesday, 24th January 2023 Kick-off: 12:45 PM UK Venue: 30 June Stadium   Both Future FC and Masry have a good run of form ahead of this Egypt Premier…
Date: 24th January 2023 Kick-Off: 19:45 UK, 20:45 CET Boreham Wood will face Dorking in another match from the 29th round in the National League next week. Boreham Wood vs Dorking: Top…
Date: 21st January 2023 Kick-Off: 15:00 UK, 16:00 CET Venue: Ashton Gate Stadium The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change. Check carefully before finalising your…
Date: Sunday, 22nd January 2023 Kick-off: 13:00 PM UK Venue: Police Academy Stadium   El Dakhleya hosts Mokawaloon this Sunday, 22nd January 2023 for a duel in the Egypt Premier…
Date: Sunday, 22nd January 2023 Kick-off: 1400 PM UK Venue: Fartoda Stadium. Goa and Kerala Blasters are set to clash in the Indian Super League, this weekend on Saturday, 22nd…
Date: 20th January 2023 Kick-Off: 20:00 UK, 21:00 CET Venue: Turf Moor TV: Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Football, Sky Sports Ultra HDR The odds are accurate at the time of…
Date: 22th January 2023 Kick-Off: 12:00 UK, 13:00 CET Venue: Stadium of Light TV: Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Football, Sky Sports Ultra HDR The odds are accurate at the time of…
Date: 22th January 2023 Kick-Off: 4:00 UK, 5:00 CET Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium TV: BT Sport 3 The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change. Check…
Date: 22th January 2023 Kick-Off: 2:00 UK, 3:00 CET Venue: Sky Stadium TV: BT Sport 3 The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change. Check carefully…
Date: Friday, 21st January 2023 Kick-off: 18:30 UK Venue: Cairo International Stadium   While Zamalek lost once in their last five Egypt Premier League matches, Al-Ahly SC didn't lose in…
Date: 21th January 2023 Kick-Off: 15:00 UK, 16:00 CET Venue: DW Stadium The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change. Check carefully before finalising your wager…
Date: 21th January 2023 Kick-Off: 15:00 UK, 16:00 CET Venue: Vicarage Road The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change. Check carefully before finalising your wager…
Date: Friday, 21st January 2023 Kick-off: 15:00 UK Venue: Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai-India   Chennaiyin FC and ATK Mohun Bagan FC will clash this Saturday in the Indian Super League.…
Date: 21st January 2023 Kick-Off: 15:00 UK, 16:00 CET Venue: Bet365 Stadium The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change. Check carefully before finalising your wager…
Date: 21st January 2023 Kick-Off: 15:00 UK, 16:00 CET Venue: Loftus Road The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change. Check carefully before finalising your wager…
Date: 21st January 2023 Kick-Off: 15:00 UK, 16:00 CET Venue: Cardiff City Stadium The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change. Check carefully before finalising your…
Date: 21st January 2023 Kick-Off: 17:20 UK, 18:20 CET Chesterfield will face Notts County in another match from the 28th round in the National League. Chesterfield vs Notts County: Top Free Betting…
Date: 21th January 2023 Kick-Off: 15:00 UK, 16:00 CET Venue: Bloomfield Road The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change. Check carefully before finalising your wager…
Date: 21th January 2023 Kick-Off: 15:00 UK, 16:00 CET Venue: St. Andrew's Stadium The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change. Check carefully before finalising your…