Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

England League Cup Predictions


Date: Monday 1st January 2024 Kick-Off: 12:30 UK, 13:30 CET Venue: Stadium of Light TV: Sky Sports Football, Sky Go Extra, NOW TV UK, Sky Sports Ultra HD, Sky Sports…
Date: Friday 29th December 2023 Kick-Off: 19:45 UK, 20:45 CET Venue: John Smith's Stadium Huddersfield Town vs Middlesbrough top free betting tips The Terriers host the Smoggies in this clash just…
Date: Friday 29th December 2023 Kick-Off: 18:00 UK, 19:00 CET Venue: St Mary's Stadium TV: Sky Go Extra, Sky Sports Football, NOW TV UK, Sky Sports Ultra HD, Sky Sports Main…
Date: 26 December 2023 Kick-Off: 15:00 UK, 16:00 CET Venue: The Kassam Stadium The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change. Check carefully before finalising your…
Date: Saturday 23rd December 2023 Kick-Off: 15:00 UK, 16:00 CET Venue: King Power Stadium Leicester City vs Rotherham United top free betting tips  Table toppers Leicester City will be looking…
Date: 29th October 2023 Kick-Off: 14:00 UK, 15:00 CET Venue: Villa Park Aston Villa will face Luton in a match from the 10th round of the Premier League. Aston Villa vs Luton Predictions and…
Date: 28th October 2023 Kick-Off: 12:30 UK, 13:30 CET Venue: St. Mary's Stadium TV: Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Football, Sky Sports Ultra HDR The odds are accurate at the time…
Date: Tuesday 24th October 2023 Kick-Off: 20:00 UK, 21:00 CET Venue: King Power Stadium TV: Sky Sports Ultra HD, Sky Go Extra, Sky Sports Football, Sky Sports Main Event The…
Date: 3rd October 2023 Kick-Off: 20:00 UK, 21:00 CET Venue: Bet365 Stadium Stoke will face Southampton in a massive game from the 10th round in the Championship. Stoke vs Southampton Predictions and Top Betting…
Date: 23rd September 2023 Kick-Off: 15:00 UK, 16:00 CET Venue: Home Park The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change. Check carefully before finalising…
Date: 2nd September 2023 Kick-Off: 12:30 UK, 13:30 CET Venue: Stadium of Light TV: Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Football, Sky Sports Ultra HDR The odds are accurate at…
Date: 15th March 2023 Kick-Off: 20:00 UK, 21:00 CET Venue: Stadium of Light TV: Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Football, Sky Sports Ultra HDR The odds are accurate at the time of…
Date: 21st December 2022 Kick-off: 19:00 Venue: Home Park Plymouth Argyle and AFC Wimbledon will lock horns in Round 3 of the EFL Knockout clash. It will be the third meeting…
Date: Tuesday, 13th December 2022. Kick-Off: 19:00 UK Venue: Pirelli Stadium Burton Albion and Accrington Stanley will lock horns on Tuesday 13th December in the knockout stage, round 3 of…
Date: 13th December 2022 Kick-off: 19:30 UK, 20:30 CET Venue: Memorial Stadium Bet365 is the way to go for making this bet. Make sure to also double-check the above-mentioned odds…
Date: 22nd November 2022 Kick-Off: 19:45 UK, 20:45 CET Venue: Portman Road Ipswich will face Portsmouth in another match from the 1/16 finals of the EFL Trophy. Ipswich vs Portsmouth: Top Free Betting…
Date: 22nd November 2022 Kick-Off: 19:45 UK, 20:45 CET Venue: University of Bolton Stadium Bolton will face Barrow in another match from the 1/16 finals of the EFL Trophy on Tuesday. Bolton vs…
Date: 22nd November 2022 Kick-Off: 19:45 UK, 20:45 CET Venue: Plough Lane Wimbledon will face Sutton in another match from the 1/16 finals of the EFL Trophy next week. Wimbledon vs Sutton: Top…
AESSEAL New York Stadium is the place where the EFL Trophy meeting between Rotherham and Port Vale will take place in the midweek. Rotherham vs Port Vale – Predictions and…
Despite the international break now upon us, the 2021/2022 EFL trophy continues with a series of crucial clashes. Group 11 sees a pivotal match between two league sides as MK…
The two teams from League One will meet in the first round of the EFL Trophy when Wimbledon and Portsmouth take the field this Tuesday. So, let's check this match…
One of the few belated matches of the first round of the EFL Trophy to be played on Tuesday is the Doncaster vs Rotherham duel, so check our preview of…
In this betting preview, we look at the EFL Trophy tie between Shrewsbury vs Crewe. Who will get the win? Shrewsbury vs Crewe: Our top betting picks This section provides…
One of the more interesting matches in the first round of the EFL Trophy is the Bolton vs Port Vale duel, so check our detailed preview of the game, along…