Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Callum Jones-Bowman

Callum is fairly new to writing having been a football scout since 2019 but since having a baby with his wife in late 2022, he has chosen this new career path to ensure he can be a hands on father while still being involved in his biggest passion - football.

Articles: 289


The Women's Super League has had their most successful season this season thanks to the success of the Women's Euros in 2022, originally due to be hosted in 2021 but…
Date: Tuesday 24th October 2023 Kick-Off: 20:00 UK, 21:00 CET Venue: King Power Stadium TV: Sky Sports Ultra HD, SKy Go Extra, Sky Sports Football, Sky Sports Main Event The…
Date: Wednesday 25th October 2023 Kick-Off: 19:45 UK, 20:45 CET Venue: Home Park TV: Sky Sports Red Button The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject…
Date: Wednesday 25th October 2023 Kick-Off: 20:00 UK, 21:00 CET Venue: Bet365 Stadium TV: Sky Go Extra, NOW TV UK, Sky Sports Ultra, Sky Sports Football, Sky Sports Main Event…
Date: Friday 10th November 2023 Kick-Off: 19:00 UK, 20:00 CET Venue: GN Bouw Stadium The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change. Check carefully…
Date: Friday 10th November 2023 Kick-Off: 19:00 UK, 20:00 CET Venue: Frans Heesen Stadion The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change. Check carefully…
Date: Friday 10th November 2023 Kick-Off: 19:00 UK, 20:00 CET Venue: Koning Willem II Stadium The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change. Check…
Date: Thursday 16th November 2023 Kick-Off: 16:00 UK, 17:00 CET Venue: Stade de Franceville The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change. Check carefully…
Date: Tuesday 21st November 2023 Kick-Off: 16:00 UK, 17:00 CET Venue: Kegue Stadium The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change. Check carefully before…
Date: Saturday 25th November 2023 Kick-Off: 13:00 UK, 14:00 CET Venue: Ennio Tardini The odds are accurate at the time of writing and are subject to change. Check carefully before…
Date: Friday 29th December 2023 Kick-Off: 19:45 UK, 20:45 CET Venue: Deepdale Preston North End vs Sheffield Wednesday top free betting tips Ninth-placed Preston North End welcomes twenty-third placed Sheffield…
Date: Saturday 13th January 2024 Kick-Off: 17:30 UK, 18:30 CET Venue: Portman Road TV: Sky Sports Football, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Go Extra, NOW TV UK, Sky Sports Ultra…
Aston Villa are having an incredible season thus far. The Villains are through to the knockout stages of the Europa Conference League and are currently sitting in fourth position in…
Date: Thursday 7th March 2024 Kick-Off: 17:45 UK, 18:45 CET Venue: Stadio Olimpico TV: TNT Sports 2 Roma vs Brighton: Top free betting tips This Europa League round of 16 clash between…
Date: Thursday 7th March 2024 Kick-Off: 17:45 UK, 18:45 CET Venue: Generali Arena TV: TNT Sports 1 Sparta Praha vs Liverpool: Top free betting tips Sparta Praha has lost just one of…
Date: Thursday 7th March 2024 Kick-Off: 17:45 UK, 18:45 CET Venue: Azersun Arena TV: TNT Sports 4 Qarabag vs Bayer Leverkusen: Top free betting tips Azerbaijan giants could not have had a…
This season could not be going better for Rangers as things stand. The Gers giants currently sit at the top of the Scottish Premiership, two points clear of city rivals…
Date: Wednesday 6th March 2024 Kick-Off: 19:45 UK, 20:45 CET Venue: Riverside Stadium TV: Sky Sports Red Button Middlesbrough vs Norwich City: Top free betting tips Our Middlesbrough vs Norwich…
Date: Wednesday 6th March 2024 Kick-Off: 19:45 UK, 20:45 CET Venue: St Mary's Stadium TV: Sky Sports Red Button Southampton vs Preston North End: Top free betting tips Southampton, who…
Date: Wednesday 6th March 2024 Kick-Off: 19:45 UK, 20:45 CET Venue: Cardiff City Stadium TV: Sky Sports Red Button Cardiff City vs Huddersfield Town: Top free betting tips Huddersfield Town…
Date: Wednesday 6th March 2024 Kick-Off: 19:45 UK, 20:45 CET Venue: Vicarage Road TV: Sky Sports Red Button Watford vs Swansea City: Top free betting tips Watford are in terrible form…
What is the latest news regarding the Barcelona stadium renovation? We have you covered in this article. The famous Spotify Camp Nou stadium, which is the home of FC Barcelona,…
Arsenal face Portuguese giants FC Porto later this month in the second leg of the Round of 16 of the UEFA Champions League at the Emirates Stadium. FC Porto enters…
Date: Tuesday 5th March 2024 Kick-Off: 19:45 UK, 20:45 CET Venue: Portman Road Ipswich Town vs Bristol City: Top free betting tips Bristol City has lost all of their previous…
Date: Tuesday 5th March 2024 Kick-Off: 19:45 UK, 20:45 CET Venue: Ewood Park Blackburn Rovers vs Millwall: Top free betting tips Millwall who had gone eight matches without a win,…
Date: Tuesday 5th March 2024 Kick-Off: 19:45 UK, 20:45 CET Venue: Hillsborough Stadium Sheffield Wednesday vs Plymouth Argyle: Top free betting tips Sheffield Wednesday have won four of their previous…
Date: Friday 1st March 2024 Kick-Off: 19:45 UK, 20:45 CET Venue: Coventry Building Society Arena TV: Sky Sports Red Button Coventry City vs Rotherham United: Top free betting tips Coventry…
Date: Tuesday 5th March 2024 Kick-Off: 19:45 UK, 20:45 CET Venue: MKM Stadium TV: Sky Sports Red Button Hull City vs Birmingham City: Top free betting tips Birmingham City has…
Date: Tuesday 5th March 2024 Kick-Off: 19:45 UK, 20:45 CET Venue: Elland Road TV: Sky Sports Red Button Leeds United vs Stoke City: Top free betting tips Leeds United are…
Date: Tuesday 5th March 2024 Kick-Off: 19:45 UK, 20:45 CET Venue: Stadium of Light Sunderland vs Leicester City: Top free betting tips Leicester City come into this match having lost…