Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Vladislav

As a former youth player whose career path took a turn, Vladislav had to keep football close in a different way. Knee injuries can't stop a person from writing and this is what he has been doing on Football Ground Guide for over 2.5 years - writing about everything football.

Articles: 1535


Date: 28th November 2023 Kick-Off: 20:00 UK, 21:00 CET Venue: Stadion Wankdorf Young Boys will face Crvena Zvezda in a curious fixture from the 5th round in the Champions League. Young Boys vs…
Date: 28th November 2023 Kick-Off: 20:00 UK, 21:00 CET Venue: Stadio Giuseppe Meazza (San Siro) Milan will face Dortmund in a massive game from the 5th round in the Champions League. Milan vs…
Date: 28th November 2023 Kick-Off: 19:45 UK, 20:45 CET Venue: Bloomfield Road Blackpool will face Northampton in a match from the 20th round in League One. Blackpool vs Northampton Predictions and Top Betting Tips…
Date: 28th November 2023 Kick-Off: 19:45 UK, 20:45 CET Venue: Coventry Building Society Arena Coventry will face Plymouth in an interesting fixture from the 18th round in the Championship. Coventry vs Plymouth Predictions and…
Date: 28th November 2023 Kick-Off: 19:45 UK, 20:45 CET Venue: Cardiff City Stadium Cardiff will face West Brom in a match from the 18th round in the Championship. Cardiff vs West Brom: Top…
Date: 28th November 2023 Kick-Off: 19:45 UK, 20:45 CET Venue: Vale Park Port Vale will face Derby in a massive game from the 20th round in League One. Port Vale vs Derby Predictions and…
Date: 28th November 2023 Kick-Off: 19:45 UK, 20:45 CET Venue: Broadhall Way Stevenage will face Peterborough in a match from the 20th round in League One. Stevenage vs Peterborough Predictions and Top Betting Tips…
Date: 28th November 2023 Kick-Off: 19:45 UK, 20:45 CET Venue: EnviroVent Stadium Harrogate will face Wrexham in a match from the 20th round in League Two. Harrogate vs Wrexham Predictions and Top Betting Tips…
Date: 28th November 2023 Kick-Off: 19:45 UK, 20:45 CET Venue: Stadium MK MK Dons will face Grimsby in a match from the 20th round of League Two on Tuesday. MK Dons vs Grimsby Predictions…
Date: 28th November 2023 Kick-Off: 19:45 UK, 20:45 CET Venue: Meadow Lane Notts County will face Crawley in a match from the 20th round in League Two. Notts County vs Crawley Predictions and Top…
Date: 28th November 2023 Kick-Off: 19:45 UK, 20:45 CET Venue: VBS Community Stadium Sutton will face Crewe in a curious game from the 20th round in League Two. Sutton vs Crewe Predictions and Top…
Date: 28th November 2023 Kick-Off: 19:45 UK, 20:45 CET Venue: One Call Stadium Mansfield will face Tranmere in a curious fixture from the 20th round in the Premier League. Mansfield vs Tranmere Predictions and…
Date: 28th November 2023 Kick-Off: 19:45 UK, 20:45 CET Venue: Priestfield Stadium Gillingham will face Wimbledon in a match from the 20th round of League Two. Gillingham vs Wimbledon Predictions and Top Betting Tips…
Date: 28th November 2023 Kick-Off: 19:45 UK, 20:45 CET Venue: Pirelli Stadium Burton will face Portsmouth in a match from the 20th round in League One. Burton vs Portsmouth Predictions and Top Betting…
Date: 28th November 2023 Kick-Off: 19:45 UK, 20:45 CET Venue: MKM Stadium Hull will face Rotherham in a match from the 18th round in the Championship. Hull vs Rotherham: Top Free Betting…
Date: 28th November 2023 Kick-Off: 17:45 UK, 18:45 CET Venue: Stadio Olimpico Lazio will face Celtic in a match from the 5th round in the Champions League. Lazio vs Celtic Predictions and Top Betting…
Date: 28th November 2023 Kick-Off: 17:45 UK, 18:45 CET Venue: Volksparkstadion Shakhtar will face Antwerp in a match from the 5th round in the Champions League. Shakhtar vs Antwerp Predictions and Top Betting Tips…
Date: 27th November 2023 Kick-Off: 20:00 UK, 21:00 CET Venue: Craven Cottage Fulham will face Wolves in a match from the 13th round of the Premier League. Fulham vs Wolves Predictions and Top…
Date: 26th November 2023 Kick-Off:  16:30 UK, 17:30 CET Venue: Goodison Park Everton will face Man Utd in the second Premier League match on Sunday afternoon. Everton vs Man Utd Predictions and…
Date: 26th November 2023 Kick-Off:  14:00 UK, 15:00 CET Venue: Tottenham Hotspur Stadium Tottenham will face Aston Villa in a match from the 13th round of the Premier League. Tottenham vs Aston…
Date: 25th November 2023 Kick-Off: 20:00 UK, 21:00 CET Venue: Estadio Municipal de Ipurua Eibar will face Levante in a match from the 17th round in La Liga 2. Eibar vs Levante Predictions and…
Date: 25th November 2023 Kick-Off: 17:30 UK, 18:30 CET Venue: Estadio Carlos Belmonte Albacete will face Zaragoza in a match from the 17th round in the Segunda Division. Albacete vs Zaragoza Predictions and Top…
Date: 25th November 2023 Kick-Off:  15:15 UK, 16:15 CET Venue: Estadio El Sardinero Racing Santander will face Villarreal B in a match from the 17th round in La Liga 2. Racing Santander vs…
Date: 25th November 2023 Kick-Off: 17:30 UK, 18:30 CET Venue: Brentford Community Stadium Brentford will face Arsenal in a match from the 13th round in the Premier League on Saturday. Brentford vs Arsenal Predictions…
Date: 25th November 2023 Kick-Off:  15:15 UK, 16:15 CET Venue: Estadio El Plantío Burgos will face Andorra in a match from the 17th round of the Segunda Division. Burgos vs Andorra Predictions and Top…
Date: 25th November 2023 Kick-Off:  15:00 UK, 16:00 CET Venue: City Ground Nottingham Forest will face Brighton in a match from the 13th round of the Premier League. Nottingham Forest vs Brighton Predictions and…
Date: 25th November 2023 Kick-Off:  15:00 UK, 16:00 CET Venue: Bramall Lane Sheffield Utd will face Bournemouth in a match from the 13th round in the Premier League. Sheffield Utd vs Bournemouth Predictions and…
Date: 25th November 2023 Kick-Off: 15:00 UK, 16:00 CET Venue: Turf Moor Burnley will face West Ham in a match from the 13th round in the Premier League. Burnley vs West Ham Predictions and…
Date: 25th November 2023 Kick-Off: 15:00 UK, 16:00 CET Venue: Kenilworth Road Luton will face Crystal Pacale in a match from the 13th round in the Premier League. Luton vs Crystal Palace Predictions and…
Date: 25th November 2023 Kick-Off: 15:00 UK, 16:00 CET Venue: St. James' Park Newcastle will face Chelsea in a match from the 13th round in the Premier League. Newcastle vs Chelsea Predictions and Top…