Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

EA Sports FC 24 Adds Kenilworth Road to New Stadiums List

The EA Sports FC 24 stadiums will be updated in early 2024, with Luton Town’s Kenilworth Road set to become the newest addition to the game.

FC 24 has introduced 11 new stadiums since its release on September 29, 2023. The list of new stadiums includes clubs such as Celtic, Rangers and Udinese.

Kenilworth Road on EA Sports FC 24

Kenilworth Road will become the 12th new stadium featured on FC 24. It is currently on the FC 24 stadium list, however, it has not been officially added to the game yet. It is expected to feature following an update in early 2024.

Luton Town got promoted to the Premier League via the play-offs in May 2023. In the 2021/22 season, Nottingham Forest won the play-offs and their stadium, the City Ground, was added to FIFA 23 on December 1, 2022.

Luton Town - FC 24
Kenilworth Road will be added to EA Sports FC 24 following Luton Town's promotion to the Premier League – Photo by Icon Sport

It is worth noting that Luton player faces have been added to the game already, so Kenilworth Road is expected to feature in the next update.

List of New Stadiums on EA Sports FC 24

  • Celtic Park (Celtic)
  • Estadio Alfredo Di Stefano (Real Madrid Femenino)
  • Estadio Manuel Martínez Valero (Elche)
  • Decathlon Arena (LOSC Lille)
  • Ibrox Stadium (Rangers)
  • Kenilworth Road (Luton Town) – coming soon
  • Millerntor Stadion (FC St. Pauli)
  • Power Horse Stadium (Almeria)
  • SportPark Ronhof Thomas Sommer (Greuther Furth)
  • StrongHER Stadium (VFL Wolfsburg Women)
  • Udinese Arena (Udinese)
  • Vonovia Ruhrstadion (VFL Bochum)

Which Stadiums Have Been Removed from EA Sports FC 24

The FUT Stadium and FIFA eStadium have been removed from FC 24, which can be explained by the split between FIFA and EA back in May 2022.

Malaga’s Estadio La Rosaleda was also removed from FC 24 due to their relegation from La Liga 2. In addition, Atatürk Olimpiyat Stadyumu, Lusail Iconic Stadium, Al Bayt Stadium and Stadium Australia were also removed due to the end of international license agreements.

Will Murray

Freelance football journalist. Experience writing for When Saturday, Comes,, Elite Scholars and Total Football Analysis. Recently finished an MA in Sport Journalism at the University of Brighton. Long-time season ticket holder at the two-time European Champions Nottingham Forest.

Articles: 266