Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

England Premier League Predictions


FGG aims to be the top resource for online betting tips in UK, we cover all domestic football leagues: the Premier League, the Championship, the League One, the League Two, the National League and the League Cup. But also major European competitions like the Champions League, the Europa League and the Europa Conference League.

Read through our top tips for today’s games, and the rest of the week ahead.

Betting on football is huge in the UK, and if you want to find out about the best sites to do this from, read on. 
Dive into our selection of best football prediction sites in 2020.
Toying with the idea of downloading the BoyleSports mobile app today? Downloading the BoyleSports App (iOS & Android) BoyleSports has become a household betting name over the years, and thousands…
Looking for the very best football betting apps right now? We’ve got actually what you’ve been looking for within this post. 
Here is our selection of the best casino free spin offers in the UK for . Top 5 best casino free spin offers in the UK When it comes to…
Date: 4 March 2024 Kick-Off:  20:00 UK 21:00 CET Venue: Bramall Lane Sheffield Utd vs Arsenal: Top free betting tips Sheffield United's Premier League misery is set to continue on Monday, 4 March…
Date: 3 March 2024 Kick-Off:  13:00 UK 14:00 CET Venue: Turf Moor Burnley vs Bournemouth: Top free betting tips Burnley take on Bournemouth on Sunday, 3 March in the Premier League at Turf Moor.…
Date: 3 March 2024 Kick-Off:  15:30 UK 16:30 CET Venue: Etihad Stadium Man City vs Man Utd: Top free betting tips Man City will go head to head with Man Utd in the…
Date: 2 March 2024 Kick-Off:  17:30 UK 18:30 CET Venue: Kenilworth Road Luton vs Aston Villa: Top free betting tips Luton will play Aston Villa in the Premier League this weekend with plenty…
Date: 2 March 2024 Kick-Off:  15:00 UK 16:00 CET Venue: Craven Cottage Fulham vs Brighton: Top free betting tips Fulham will welcome Brighton to Craven Cottage on Saturday, 2 March in what…
Date: 2 March 2024 Kick-Off:  15:00 UK 16:00 CET Venue: St James' Park Newcastle vs Wolves: Top free betting tips Newcastle will face Wolves this weekend in the Premier League with the…
Date: 2 March 2024 Kick-Off:  15:00 UK 16:00 CET Venue: The Tottenham Hotspur Stadium Tottenham vs Crystal Palace: Top free betting tips Tottenham Hotspur will look to reap the benefits of having two…
Date: 2 March 2024 Kick-Off:  15:00 UK 16:00 CET Venue: The City Ground Nottingham Forest vs Liverpool: Top free betting tips Nottingham Forest will look to bounce back from their FA Cup exit…
Date: 2 March 2024 Kick-Off:  15:00 UK 16:00 CET Venue: Goodison Park Everton vs West Ham: Top Free Betting Tips Everton will welcome West Ham to Goodison Park on Saturday, 2 March…
Date: 2 March 2024 Kick-Off:  15:00 UK 16:00 CET Venue: Stamford Bridge Brentford vs Chelsea: Top free betting tips Brentford are set to face Chelsea in the Premier League on Saturday, 2 March…
Date: 24 February 2024 Kick-Off:  20:00 UK, 21:00 CET Venue: Emirates Stadium TV: TNT Sports Arsenal vs Newcastle: Top free betting tips Arsenal are set to face Newcastle on Saturday night…
Date: 24 February 2024 Kick-Off:  17:30 UK, 18:30 CET Venue: Vitality Stadium TV: Sky Sports Main Event Bournemouth vs Man City: Top free betting tips Bournemouth take on Man City at the…
Date: 24 February 2024 Kick-Off:  15:00 UK, 16:00 CET Venue: Selhurst Park Crystal Palace vs Burnley: Top free betting tips Crystal Palace are set to face Burnley in the Premier League on Saturday…
Date: 24 February 2024 Kick-Off:  15:00 UK, 16:00 CET Venue: Amex Stadium Brighton vs Everton: Top free betting tips Brighton are set to face Everton at the Amex Stadium in the Premier…
Date: 24 February 2024 Kick-Off: 15:00 UK, 16:00 CET Venue: Villa Park Aston Villa vs Nottingham Forest: Top free betting tips Aston Villa face Nottingham Forest in the Premier League on Saturday,…
Date: 24 February 2024 Kick-Off: 15:00 UK, 16:00 CET Venue: Old Trafford Man Utd vs Fulham: Top free betting tips Man Utd take on Fulham at Old Trafford on Saturday, 24 February with…
Date: 25 February 2024 Kick-Off: 15:00 UK, 16:00 CET Venue: Wembley Stadium TV: Sky Sports Main Event Chelsea vs Liverpool: Top free betting tips Chelsea and Liverpool are set to go…
Date: 25 February 2024 Kick-Off:  13:30 UK, 14:30 CET Venue: Molineux TV: Sky Sports Main Event Wolves vs Sheffield United: Top free betting tips Wolves will welcome Sheffield United to Molineux on Sunday,…
Date: 21st February 2024 Kick-Off: 19:30 UK, 20:30 CET Venue: Anfield Liverpool vs Luton: Top free betting tips Liverpool will take on Luton Town on Wednesday, 21 February in the Premier League with…
Date: 20 February 2024 Kick-Off:  19:30 UK 20:30 CET Venue: Etihad Stadium Man City vs Brentford: Top free betting tips Man City will take on Brentford at the Etihad Stadium on Tuesday, 20…
Date: 19 February 2024 Kick-Off:  20:00 UK 21:00 CET Venue: Goodison Park TV: Sky Sports Main Event Everton vs Crystal Palace: Top free betting tips Everton are set to face Crystal Palace in the…
Date: 18 February 2024 Kick-Off:  16:30 UK 17:30 CET Venue: Bramall Lane TV: Sky Sports Main Event Sheffield United vs Brighton: Top free betting tips Sheffield United are set to face Brighton…
Date: 18 February 2024 Kick-Off:  16:30 UK 17:30 CET Venue: Kenilworth Road TV: Sky Sports Main Event Luton vs Man Utd: Top free betting tips Luton are set to welcome Man Utd to Kenilworth…
Date: 17 February 2024 Kick-Off:  15:00 UK 16:00 CET Venue: The Etihad Stadium TV: Sky Sports Main Event Man City vs Chelsea: Top free betting tips Man City are set to face Chelsea…
Date: 17 February 2024 Kick-Off:  15:00 UK 16:00 CET Venue: The Tottenham Hotspur Stadium Tottenham vs Wolves: Top free betting tips Tottenham will go head to head with Wolves at the Tottenham Hotspur…